Book Writing Success Coach on Blog Talk Radio this Thursday

Join Book Writing Success Coach this Thursday, April 10, for a fun session on –

www.blogtalkradio.com/richerlife OR Listen by Phone for the Next “Live” Broadcast 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central/6 PM Pacific Time Tune in online or Listen by Phone by calling (347) 838-8578 or Toll Free (855) 345-4714

There will be a call in for questions at 25 minutes after the hour.

My topic will be:

Transforming Your Ideas into Published Work – Writing and Winning

Looking forward to sharing this with everyone!

There are currently no comments.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

Back to Top