Where to Start: On-Air Discussion on How to Start Writing a Book

Guest appearance tomorrow – You’re invited!

March 11, 2015

“Putting Words on the Page” Revisited on Air When I wrote the blog post, “Putting Words on the Page,” published on LinkedIn on February 5, I had no idea it would resonate as it has.

Now, I invite you to listen in to an on-air discussion of “Putting Words on the Page” on Richer Life Blog Talk Radio tomorrow, March 12, 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain and 6 pm Pacific time.  Check in at: (855) 345-4714  to listen or see more details at:

blogtalkradio.com/richerlife

We’ll speak about the steps needed to write a book – or any project. I hope to “see you” then!

If you can’t make it for the live interview, the podcast will be recorded and available shortly after that to see whenever you’d like.

There are currently no comments.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

Back to Top